Aktueller Vorstand

Der aktuelle Vorstand 2016

♦♦♦

630_0008_5827219_BWA_Vorstand

(v.l.) Willi Witte,  Wolfgang Krause , Hans Jürgen Kahl, Manfred Ungethüm , Karsten Niehues , Tina Dargel , Thorsten Redeker , Joachim Greger , Vanessa Dargel

♦♦♦

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Ungethüm

manfred.ungethuem@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

2. Vorsitzender

♦♦♦

3. Vorsitzender

Willi Witte

♦♦♦

1. Kassierer

Wolfgang Krause

wolfgang.krause@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

2. Kassierer

Hans – Jürgen Kahl

hans-juergen.kahl@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

Sportlicher Leiter

Joachim Greger

joachim.greger@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

1. Geschäftsführerin

Tina Dargel

tina.dargel@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

2. Geschäftsführerin

Vanessa Dargel

vanessa.dargel@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

Pressesprecher

Karsten Niehues

karsten.niehues@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

Jugendvorsitzender

Alexander Specht

alexander.specht@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦

stellv. Jugendvorsitzender

Matthias Tigges

matthias.tigges@bw-alstedde-fussball.de

♦♦♦